Amis du Canasta (French) (amisducanasta)

VENEZ VOUS AMUSEZ LYSE55_HADM

Tournaments
Lyse55_HADM
Message Forum
  • Most Recent
    Thread
    Replies
League Calculators
Live Support
We offer Diamond Members LIVE one on one support from our staff. You can resolve an account-related problem in seconds instead of waiting hours or days for E-mail. Connect
 
LadderBux Store Ad
Case's Ladder is proud to offer you rewards for using our site. Just like frequent flyer programs offered by the airlines LadderBux lets you earn a variety of items just for using our service! We will keep a constant supply of new and exciting prizes here for you to redeem your LadderBux on.
Tournament Calendar
Search Options









Search By



Sort Date



 
 


Recent Winners
ID No. TD Name [Completed Tourneys] Type
Format
Winner
Sunday May 27, 2018
11000795 diane61 [99] S.E. 1 vs 1 zazan54
Friday May 25, 2018
10998312 Playboy_TD [83] S.E. 1 vs 1 Playboy_TD
Thursday May 24, 2018
10999757 diane61 [98] S.E. 1 vs 1 Playboy_TD
Wednesday May 23, 2018
10998841 Lyse55 [391] S.E. 1 vs 1 Playboy_TD
Tuesday May 22, 2018
10998310 Playboy_TD [82] S.E. 1 vs 1 Playboy_TD
Monday May 21, 2018
10998309 Playboy_TD [81] S.E. 1 vs 1 Playboy_TD
Sunday May 20, 2018
10998307 Lyse55 [390] S.E. 1 vs 1 Lyse55_HADM
Saturday May 19, 2018
10996418 Lyse55 [389] S.E. 1 vs 1 Playboy_TD
Friday May 18, 2018
10994803 Playboy_TD [80] S.E. 1 vs 1 Playboy_TD
Thursday May 17, 2018
10996782 diane61 [97] S.E. 1 vs 1 zazan54
Wednesday May 16, 2018
10996408 Lyse55 [388] S.E. 1 vs 1 diane61_ADM
Tuesday May 15, 2018
10994801 Playboy_TD [79] S.E. 1 vs 1 Francine123
Monday May 14, 2018
10994800 Playboy_TD [78] S.E. 1 vs 1 celine.56
Saturday May 12, 2018
10993102 Lyse55 [387] S.E. 1 vs 1 Playboy_TD
Friday May 11, 2018
10991182 Playboy_TD [77] S.E. 1 vs 1 Francine123
Thursday May 10, 2018
10993755 diane61 [96] S.E. 1 vs 1 Playboy_TD
Wednesday May 9, 2018
10993101 Lyse55 [386] S.E. 1 vs 1 zazan54
Tuesday May 8, 2018
10991181 Playboy_TD [76] S.E. 1 vs 1 diane61_ADM
Monday May 7, 2018
10991180 Playboy_TD [75] S.E. 1 vs 1 Francine123
Sunday May 6, 2018
10991946 diane61 [95] S.E. 1 vs 1 micha_49
Tournament Time EDT
Safe Harbor Games
Now playing at Safe Harbor Games
League Admins
Lyse55 (Head Admin)  
Diane61_ADM  
EMPTY
League Tips
Be sure to check out the Tourney Calendar to find out when the next tournament will begin.
Tournament Director
Interested in becoming a tournament director for the League? Click here for the application and more information!