Cribbage GD (cribbage)

Message Forum

• THIS PROGRAM IS A JOKE PERIOD View
      by SecondHandLo on July 27, 2023 at 16:50:56 PDT

I will be the first to admit the program on Gaming Safari but no computer generated program is completely infallible. Still we have a few players continually complaining. I am not a computer program but I know enough to know that it takes a lot of time and money to put a program in action. Now I am sure with the limited number of players that Gaming Safari is not going to spent money to fix such a small deal. However I see these same people coming back to play. surely if this program is such a JOKE there must be a better place to play than here?

I see we have another player who says tables 2, 3 and 7 are off limits for him. Now could he please tell us what proof those tables are any better or worse than any of the other 72 tables in the room. I assume you have some statistical evidence?

I think most of us realize there a problems but realistic enough to know things are not going to change.The way I look at it, it's the same for all of us. If its so bad, play somewhere else, if not just keep quiet.

• Re: THIS PROGRAM IS A JOKE PERIOD View
        by BonziPogo on July 31, 2023 at 08:31:30 PDT

This conversation has come up before. No online game is going to be 100% realistic, and with such a small playerbase of a FREE game, the game developer is not going to spend a lot of time (money) to make improvements.

If you all are interested in trying someplace else, we could put it to a vote. I could be wrong, but it doesn't seem to me that there is much interest except from a vocal one or two.

Best regards,

BonziPogo, Op Manager
      Case's Ladder

by relic48us on August 2, 2023 at 11:35:35 PDT

: This conversation has come up before. No online game is going to be 100% realistic, and with such a small playerbase of a FREE game, the game developer is not going to spend a lot of time (money) to make improvements.