Earth Realm
League Calculators
Live Support
We offer Diamond Members LIVE one on one support from our staff. You can resolve an account-related problem in seconds instead of waiting hours or days for E-mail. Connect
 
Recent Winners
ID No. TD Name [Completed Tourneys] Type
Format
Winner
Tuesday June 18, 2019
1816699 ingaverb16 [140] S.S. 1 vs 1 ingaverb16
1816410 asta252456 [113] S.S. 1 vs 1 ingaverb16
Monday June 17, 2019
1816474 ingaverb16 [139] S.S. 1 vs 1 beerdog00
1816473 ingaverb16 [138] S.S. 1 vs 1 ingaverb16
Sunday June 16, 2019
1816380 asta252456 [112] S.S. 1 vs 1 hollywoodbri10g
1816289 LisaMarie [319] S.S. 1 vs 1 LisaMarie
Saturday June 15, 2019
1816073 fishguy57 [105] S.S. 1 vs 1 xpittsburgx
1816049 fishguy57 [104] S.E. 1 vs 1 wantsmeown
1815903 LisaMarie [318] S.E. 1 vs 1 bowlingbear513
1815740 asta252456 [111] S.S. 1 vs 1 beerdog00
Friday June 14, 2019
1815495 ingaverb16 [137] S.S. 1 vs 1 bowlingbear513
1815494 ingaverb16 [136] S.S. 1 vs 1 bowlingbear513
Thursday June 13, 2019
1815411 ingaverb16 [135] S.S. 1 vs 1 LisaMarie
Wednesday June 12, 2019
1813422 LisaMarie [317] D.E. 1 vs 1 beerdog00
Tuesday June 11, 2019
1814703 wantsmeown [44] D.E. 1 vs 1 hollywoodbri10g
1814831 asta252456 [110] S.E. 1 vs 1 wantsmeown
1814702 wantsmeown [43] S.E. 1 vs 1 wantsmeown
Monday June 10, 2019
1814682 LisaMarie [316] D.E. 1 vs 1 beerdog00
1813951 LisaMarie [315] S.E. 1 vs 1 beerdog00
Thursday June 6, 2019
1813374 ingaverb16 [134] S.S. 1 vs 1 ingaverb16
Wednesday June 5, 2019
1812910 ingaverb16 [133] S.S. 1 vs 1 beerdog00
Sunday June 2, 2019
1810828 LisaMarie [314] S.E. 1 vs 1 beerdog00
Saturday June 1, 2019
1811568 fishguy57 [103] S.E. 1 vs 1 mtquall
1811827 fishguy57 [102] S.E. 1 vs 1 fishguy57
Find Us On Facebook!
Tournament Time EDT
Pogo
Now playing at Pogo
League Admins
LisaMarie (Head Admin)  
earthshkr (In loving memory)  
Inga ((Co-ha))  
Fishguy57  
hungrykitty686  
DJSweett_Desire6  
League Tips
If you know of some fun house rules for a game, try asking a TD to use them for a tournament.
Tournament Director
Interested in becoming a tournament director for the League? Click here for the application and more information!