grottofriends (grottofriends)

Tournaments
Message Forum
  • Most Recent
    Thread
    Replies
League Calculators
Live Support
We offer Diamond Members LIVE one on one support from our staff. You can resolve an account-related problem in seconds instead of waiting hours or days for E-mail. Connect
 
LadderBux Store Ad
Case's Ladder is proud to offer you rewards for using our site. Just like frequent flyer programs offered by the airlines LadderBux lets you earn a variety of items just for using our service! We will keep a constant supply of new and exciting prizes here for you to redeem your LadderBux on.
Tournament Calendar
Search Options









Search By



Sort Date



 
 


Recent Winners
ID No. TD Name [Completed Tourneys] Type
Format
Winner
Tuesday October 28, 2014
1522711 emeraldmanor55 [2577] S.S. 1 vs 1 mommy249829
Monday October 27, 2014
1529155 emeraldmanor55 [2576] S.S. 1 vs 1 didja_bring_abongalong
Thursday October 23, 2014
1528857 radcierras [6211] S.S. 1 vs 1 radcierras
Wednesday October 22, 2014
1528856 radcierras [6210] S.S. 1 vs 1 emeraldmanor55
Monday October 20, 2014
1529146 emeraldmanor55 [2575] S.S. 1 vs 1 femalechuck
Thursday October 16, 2014
1526262 radcierras [6209] S.S. 1 vs 1 didja_bring_abongalong
Tuesday October 14, 2014
1526259 radcierras [6208] S.S. 1 vs 1 emeraldmanor55
Friday October 10, 2014
1525904 radcierras [6207] S.S. 1 vs 1 radcierras
Friday October 3, 2014
1522716 emeraldmanor55 [2574] S.S. 1 vs 1 clorisa
Thursday October 2, 2014
1523189 radcierras [6206] S.S. 1 vs 1 didja_bring_abongalong
Tournament Time EDT
Safe Harbor Games
Now playing at Safe Harbor Games
League Admins
radcierras (Head Admin)  
emeraldmanor_gotbarredtoo  
ladyt_920  
grottotdmanager  
League Tips
Did you know there's a way to disable most ads on our site? Visit the Buy Membership link on the MyAccount tab to find out how.
Tournament Director
Interested in becoming a tournament director for the League? Click here for the application and more information!