Paradise Poker
Tournaments

Message Forum
  • Most Recent
    Thread
    Replies
League Calculators
Live Support
We offer Diamond Members LIVE one on one support from our staff. You can resolve an account-related problem in seconds instead of waiting hours or days for E-mail. Connect
 
LadderBux Store Ad
Case's Ladder is proud to offer you rewards for using our site. Just like frequent flyer programs offered by the airlines LadderBux lets you earn a variety of items just for using our service! We will keep a constant supply of new and exciting prizes here for you to redeem your LadderBux on.
Tournament Calendar
Search Options









Search By



Sort Date



 
 


Recent Winners
ID No. TD Name [Completed Tourneys] Type
Format
Winner
Friday January 17, 2020
1289267 Poker_Ray [32] D.E. 1 vs 1 paligirl35
Thursday January 16, 2020
1289075 the_redneck_devil_20... [1818] D.E. 1 vs 1 Poker_Ray
Wednesday January 15, 2020
1288870 the_redneck_devil_20... [1817] D.E. 1 vs 1 kittywoman70
Tuesday January 14, 2020
1288690 Poker_Ray [31] D.E. 1 vs 1 vinnypell
Monday January 13, 2020
1288531 paligirl35 [2530] D.E. 1 vs 1 Poker_Ray
Sunday January 12, 2020
1288067 Poker_Ray [30] D.E. 1 vs 1 lesdarcy
Saturday January 11, 2020
1283750 paligirl35 [2529] D.E. 1 vs 1 vinnypell
Friday January 10, 2020
1287741 the_redneck_devil_20... [1816] D.E. 1 vs 1 kittywoman70
Thursday January 9, 2020
1283749 paligirl35 [2528] D.E. 1 vs 1 paligirl35
Wednesday January 8, 2020
1287302 the_redneck_devil_20... [1815] D.E. 1 vs 1 vinnypell
Tuesday January 7, 2020
1287046 Poker_Ray [29] D.E. 1 vs 1 Poker_Ray
Monday January 6, 2020
1286842 the_redneck_devil_20... [1814] D.E. 1 vs 1 paligirl35
Sunday January 5, 2020
1283748 paligirl35 [2527] D.E. 1 vs 1 Poker_Ray
Saturday January 4, 2020
1286325 the_redneck_devil_20... [1813] D.E. 1 vs 1 vinnypell
Friday January 3, 2020
1285879 Poker_Ray [28] D.E. 1 vs 1 Poker_Ray
Wednesday January 1, 2020
1285564 the_redneck_devil_20... [1812] D.E. 1 vs 1 Poker_Ray
Tournament Time EST
Yahoo
Now playing at Yahoo
League Admins
paligirl35 (Head Admin)
brentdnorman
kittywoman70
the_redneck_devil_2006
jay13717
aprilr372000
Yahoo Game Room
Social Lounge 3
Game Desire Rooms
5 Card Draw
5 Card Stud
7 Card Stud
Omaha
Pineapple
Texas Holdem

You must be logged into Yahoo or Game Desire already to use these game room jump links.
League Tips
Be sure to check out the Tourney Calendar to find out when the next tournament will begin.
Tournament Director
Interested in becoming a tournament director for the League? Click here for the application and more information!