Paradise Poker
Tournaments
Message Forum
  • Most Recent
    Thread
    Replies
League Calculators
Live Support
We offer Diamond Members LIVE one on one support from our staff. You can resolve an account-related problem in seconds instead of waiting hours or days for E-mail. Connect
 
LadderBux Store Ad
Case's Ladder is proud to offer you rewards for using our site. Just like frequent flyer programs offered by the airlines LadderBux lets you earn a variety of items just for using our service! We will keep a constant supply of new and exciting prizes here for you to redeem your LadderBux on.
Tournament Calendar
Search Options









Search By



Sort Date



 
 


Recent Winners
ID No. TD Name [Completed Tourneys] Type
Format
Winner
Saturday August 18, 2018
1856576 kittywoman70 [1897] D.E. 1 vs 1 Kermitfrog99
Friday August 17, 2018
1853444 paligirl35 [2319] D.E. 1 vs 1 paligirl35
Thursday August 16, 2018
1856208 kittywoman70 [1896] D.E. 1 vs 1 vinnypell
1853443 paligirl35 [2318] D.E. 1 vs 1 paligirl35
Tuesday August 14, 2018
1855789 kittywoman70 [1895] D.E. 1 vs 1 Poker_Ray
Monday August 13, 2018
1853442 paligirl35 [2317] D.E. 1 vs 1 Poker_Ray
Sunday August 12, 2018
1855450 Poker_Ray [281] D.E. 1 vs 1 paligirl35
Saturday August 11, 2018
1853441 paligirl35 [2316] D.E. 1 vs 1 paligirl35
Friday August 10, 2018
1854118 the_redneck_devil_20... [1721] D.E. 1 vs 1 Poker_Ray
Thursday August 9, 2018
1853440 paligirl35 [2315] D.E. 1 vs 1 princessapilar74
Wednesday August 8, 2018
1854559 kittywoman70 [1894] D.E. 1 vs 1 kittywoman70
Tuesday August 7, 2018
1850441 paligirl35 [2314] D.E. 1 vs 1 Poker_Ray
Sunday August 5, 2018
1853445 paligirl35 [2313] D.E. 1 vs 1 paligirl35
Saturday August 4, 2018
1853654 the_redneck_devil_20... [1720] D.E. 1 vs 1 Kermitfrog99
Friday August 3, 2018
1850440 paligirl35 [2312] D.E. 1 vs 1 kittywoman70
Thursday August 2, 2018
1853234 kittywoman70 [1893] D.E. 1 vs 1 Poker_Ray
Wednesday August 1, 2018
1850439 paligirl35 [2311] D.E. 1 vs 1 vinnypell
Tournament Time EDT
Yahoo
Now playing at Yahoo
League Admins
paligirl35 (Head Admin)
brentdnorman
kittywoman70
the_redneck_devil_2006
jay13717
aprilr372000
Yahoo Game Room
Social Lounge 3
Game Desire Rooms
5 Card Draw
5 Card Stud
7 Card Stud
Omaha
Pineapple
Texas Holdem

You must be logged into Yahoo or Game Desire already to use these game room jump links.
League Tips
Did you know? Premium members get a cool icon next to their name in the Standings indicating how many years they have been a member of each League on their membership.
Tournament Director
Interested in becoming a tournament director for the League? Click here for the application and more information!