Paradise Poker
Tournaments
Message Forum
  • Most Recent
    Thread
    Replies
League Calculators
Live Support
We offer Diamond Members LIVE one on one support from our staff. You can resolve an account-related problem in seconds instead of waiting hours or days for E-mail. Connect
 
LadderBux Store Ad
Case's Ladder is proud to offer you rewards for using our site. Just like frequent flyer programs offered by the airlines LadderBux lets you earn a variety of items just for using our service! We will keep a constant supply of new and exciting prizes here for you to redeem your LadderBux on.
Tournament Calendar
Search Options









Search By



Sort Date



 
 


Recent Winners
ID No. TD Name [Completed Tourneys] Type
Format
Winner
Wednesday April 25, 2018
1829515 paligirl35 [2274] D.E. 1 vs 1 Kermitfrog99
Tuesday April 24, 2018
1829771 kittywoman70 [1870] D.E. 1 vs 1 paligirl35
Monday April 23, 2018
1829514 paligirl35 [2273] D.E. 1 vs 1 paligirl35
Sunday April 22, 2018
1829773 Poker_Ray [265] D.E. 1 vs 1 paligirl35
Saturday April 21, 2018
1826286 paligirl35 [2272] D.E. 1 vs 1 yank1027
Friday April 20, 2018
1829223 kittywoman70 [1869] D.E. 1 vs 1 Kermitfrog99
Thursday April 19, 2018
1826285 paligirl35 [2271] D.E. 1 vs 1 Poker_Ray
Wednesday April 18, 2018
1828845 kittywoman70 [1868] D.E. 1 vs 1 paligirl35
Tuesday April 17, 2018
1826284 paligirl35 [2270] D.E. 1 vs 1 yank1027
Monday April 16, 2018
1828345 kittywoman70 [1867] D.E. 1 vs 1 vinnypell
Sunday April 15, 2018
1826283 paligirl35 [2269] D.E. 1 vs 1 paligirl35
Saturday April 14, 2018
1827788 kittywoman70 [1866] D.E. 1 vs 1 yank1027
Friday April 13, 2018
1826282 paligirl35 [2268] D.E. 1 vs 1 kittywoman70
Thursday April 12, 2018
1826512 the_redneck_devil_20... [1710] D.E. 1 vs 1 paligirl35
Wednesday April 11, 2018
1826281 paligirl35 [2267] D.E. 1 vs 1 paligirl35
Tuesday April 10, 2018
1826978 kittywoman70 [1865] D.E. 1 vs 1 paligirl35
Monday April 9, 2018
1823239 paligirl35 [2266] D.E. 1 vs 1 Poker_Ray
Sunday April 8, 2018
1826510 kittywoman70 [1864] D.E. 1 vs 1 Poker_Ray
Saturday April 7, 2018
1823238 paligirl35 [2265] D.E. 1 vs 1 kittywoman70
Friday April 6, 2018
1825992 kittywoman70 [1863] D.E. 1 vs 1 yank1027
Tournament Time EDT
Yahoo
Now playing at Yahoo
League Admins
paligirl35 (Head Admin)
brentdnorman
kittywoman70
the_redneck_devil_2006
jay13717
aprilr372000
Yahoo Game Room
Social Lounge 3
Game Desire Rooms
5 Card Draw
5 Card Stud
7 Card Stud
Omaha
Pineapple
Texas Holdem

You must be logged into Yahoo or Game Desire already to use these game room jump links.
League Tips
Check out the Standings tab to see how you rank against other members of the League.
Tournament Director
Interested in becoming a tournament director for the League? Click here for the application and more information!