Paradise Poker
League Calculators
Live Support
We offer Diamond Members LIVE one on one support from our staff. You can resolve an account-related problem in seconds instead of waiting hours or days for E-mail. Connect
 
Recent Winners
ID No. TD Name [Completed Tourneys] Type
Format
Winner
Thursday May 28, 2020
1321124 paligirl35 [2584] D.E. 1 vs 1 kittywoman70
Wednesday May 27, 2020
1322335 the_redneck_devil_20... [1871] D.E. 1 vs 1 kittywoman70
Tuesday May 26, 2020
1322137 the_redneck_devil_20... [1870] D.E. 1 vs 1 vinnypell
Monday May 25, 2020
1320899 the_redneck_devil_20... [1869] D.E. 1 vs 1 vinnypell
Wednesday May 20, 2020
1320703 the_redneck_devil_20... [1868] D.E. 1 vs 1 kittywoman70
Tuesday May 19, 2020
1320498 the_redneck_devil_20... [1867] D.E. 1 vs 1 vinnypell
Monday May 18, 2020
1320309 the_redneck_devil_20... [1866] D.E. 1 vs 1 vinnypell
Sunday May 17, 2020
1317410 paligirl35 [2583] D.E. 1 vs 1 paligirl35
Saturday May 16, 2020
1319763 the_redneck_devil_20... [1865] D.E. 1 vs 1 kittywoman70
Friday May 15, 2020
1317411 paligirl35 [2582] D.E. 1 vs 1 the_redneck_devil_2006
Thursday May 14, 2020
1317409 paligirl35 [2581] D.E. 1 vs 1 paligirl35
Wednesday May 13, 2020
1318951 the_redneck_devil_20... [1864] D.E. 1 vs 1 vinnypell
Tuesday May 12, 2020
1318728 the_redneck_devil_20... [1863] D.E. 1 vs 1 kittywoman70
Monday May 11, 2020
1317867 the_redneck_devil_20... [1862] D.E. 1 vs 1 vinnypell
Friday May 8, 2020
1317412 paligirl35 [2580] D.E. 1 vs 1 vinnypell
Thursday May 7, 2020
1317341 the_redneck_devil_20... [1861] D.E. 1 vs 1 vinnypell
Wednesday May 6, 2020
1316815 the_redneck_devil_20... [1860] D.E. 1 vs 1 paligirl35
Monday May 4, 2020
1311451 paligirl35 [2579] D.E. 1 vs 1 the_redneck_devil_2006
Sunday May 3, 2020
1316254 the_redneck_devil_20... [1859] D.E. 1 vs 1 paligirl35
Saturday May 2, 2020
1315977 the_redneck_devil_20... [1858] D.E. 1 vs 1 vinnypell
Friday May 1, 2020
1311447 paligirl35 [2578] D.E. 1 vs 1 paligirl35
Find Us On Facebook!
Tournament Time EDT
Yahoo
Now playing at Yahoo
League Admins
paligirl35 (Head Admin)
brentdnorman
kittywoman70
the_redneck_devil_2006
jay13717
aprilr372000
League Tips
A Gold membership is applicable to only one League. Platinum members may have up to five Leagues on their membership. Diamond members may have up to ten Leagues.
Tournament Director
Interested in becoming a tournament director for the League? Click here for the application and more information!