Rebelz
League Calculators
Live Support
We offer Diamond Members LIVE one on one support from our staff. You can resolve an account-related problem in seconds instead of waiting hours or days for E-mail. Connect
 
Recent Winners
ID No. TD Name [Completed Tourneys] Type
Format
Winner
Friday August 26, 2016
10678683 evilprincess [25] D.E. 1 vs 1 MagikRat
10678158 x_JEFF_x [41] D.E. 1 vs 1 Demonfromhell
Tuesday August 23, 2016
10676655 x_JEFF_x [40] S.E. 1 vs 1 Demonfromhell
Wednesday August 17, 2016
10673939 MagikRat [56] D.E. 1 vs 1 MrsMagikRat
10673942 MrsMagikRat [54] S.E. 1 vs 1 MagikRat
10672177 x_JEFF_x [39] S.S. 1 vs 1 No Winner
Monday August 15, 2016
10672621 MrsMagikRat [53] D.E. 1 vs 1 MrsMagikRat
10672618 MrsMagikRat [52] S.E. 1 vs 1 MrsMagikRat
Saturday August 13, 2016
10671222 x_JEFF_x [38] D.E. 1 vs 1 MrsMagikRat
10672098 MrsMagikRat [51] S.E. 1 vs 1 x_JEFF_x
10657977 MrsMagikRat [50] S.E. 1 vs 1 MrsMagikRat
Friday August 12, 2016
10657988 MrsMagikRat [49] S.E. 1 vs 1 x_JEFF_x
10670723 MagikRat [55] D.E. 1 vs 1 MrsMagikRat
10657986 MrsMagikRat [48] S.E. 1 vs 1 x_JEFF_x
10657975 MrsMagikRat [47] S.E. 1 vs 1 MagikRat
Thursday August 11, 2016
10671203 MagikRat [54] S.E. 1 vs 1 Master_Jeff
10670719 MrsMagikRat [46] D.E. 1 vs 1 Master_Jeff
Wednesday August 10, 2016
10670755 MrsMagikRat [45] S.E. 1 vs 1 MagikRat
10670198 MagikRat [53] S.E. 1 vs 1 MagikRat
10670197 MagikRat [52] S.E. 1 vs 1 x_JEFF_x
10670185 MrsMagikRat [44] D.E. 1 vs 1 x_JEFF_x
10657980 MrsMagikRat [43] S.E. 1 vs 1 MagikRat
10657987 MrsMagikRat [42] S.E. 1 vs 1 Demonfromhell
Tuesday August 9, 2016
10670171 x_JEFF_x [37] S.E. 1 vs 1 Demonfromhell
10668620 x_JEFF_x [36] S.E. 1 vs 1 back_to_basics
10669787 x_JEFF_x [35] S.E. 1 vs 1 MrsMagikRat
Monday August 8, 2016
10669746 MrsMagikRat [41] S.E. 1 vs 1 MagikRat
10668813 MrsMagikRat [40] S.E. 1 vs 1 MagikRat
Sunday August 7, 2016
10668215 MrsMagikRat [39] D.E. 1 vs 1 MrsMagikRat
10666879 MagikRat [51] D.E. 1 vs 1 x_JEFF_x
10668614 x_JEFF_x [34] S.E. 1 vs 1 MagikRat
10668609 x_JEFF_x [33] S.E. 1 vs 1 x_JEFF_x
Saturday August 6, 2016
10666876 x_JEFF_x [32] D.E. 1 vs 1 MrsMagikRat
Friday August 5, 2016
10666881 MrsMagikRat [38] D.E. 1 vs 1 Demonfromhell
Thursday August 4, 2016
10657989 MrsMagikRat [37] S.E. 1 vs 1 Demonfromhell
10666877 MrsMagikRat [36] D.E. 1 vs 1 Kermitthefrog99
10657972 MrsMagikRat [35] S.E. 1 vs 1 Demonfromhell
Wednesday August 3, 2016
10657970 MrsMagikRat [34] S.E. 1 vs 1 MagikRat
10666798 MrsMagikRat [33] D.E. 1 vs 1 x_JEFF_x
Tuesday August 2, 2016
10666456 MagikRat [50] S.E. 1 vs 1 MagikRat
10657969 MrsMagikRat [32] S.E. 1 vs 1 Demonfromhell
10665095 x_JEFF_x [31] S.E. 1 vs 1 Demonfromhell
Monday August 1, 2016
10665784 MagikRat [49] S.E. 1 vs 1 MagikRat
10665816 MrsMagikRat [31] S.E. 1 vs 1 x_JEFF_x
Find Us On Facebook!
Tournament Time EDT
GameDesire
Now playing at GameDesire
League Admins
MrsMagikRat (Head Admin)
MagikRat (Co-Head Admin)
x_JEFF_x (Co-Head Admin)
SmokingCue (Social Media Liason)
EvilPrincess (Public Relations)
League Tips
Your password, especially Admin passwords should never be shared with anyone.
Tournament Director
Interested in becoming a tournament director for the League? Click here for the application and more information!