Stingers Golf Club
Tournaments

Message Forum
  • Most Recent
    Thread
    Replies
League Calculators
Live Support
We offer Diamond Members LIVE one on one support from our staff. You can resolve an account-related problem in seconds instead of waiting hours or days for E-mail. Connect
 
LadderBux Store Ad
Case's Ladder is proud to offer you rewards for using our site. Just like frequent flyer programs offered by the airlines LadderBux lets you earn a variety of items just for using our service! We will keep a constant supply of new and exciting prizes here for you to redeem your LadderBux on.
Tournament Calendar
Search Options









Search By



Sort Date



 
 


Recent Winners
ID No. TD Name [Completed Tourneys] Type
Format
Winner
Thursday April 22, 2021
11449082 SgtPepper [2141] S.E. 1 vs 1 RickfromMontreal
Wednesday April 21, 2021
11449086 Snowman [159] S.E. 1 vs 1 RickfromMontreal
11449081 SgtPepper [2140] S.E. 1 vs 1 Jimdrives
Tuesday April 20, 2021
11449085 Snowman [158] S.E. 1 vs 1 linda
11449080 SgtPepper [2139] S.E. 1 vs 1 RickfromMontreal
Monday April 19, 2021
11448785 SgtPepper [2138] S.E. 1 vs 1 DavePoole
Sunday April 18, 2021
11448824 cptted [26] S.E. 1 vs 1 cptted
11446777 RickfromMontreal [28] S.E. 1 vs 1 cptted
Saturday April 17, 2021
11446776 RickfromMontreal [27] S.E. 1 vs 1 RickfromMontreal
Friday April 16, 2021
11448123 Snowman [157] S.E. 1 vs 1 IszotFriszot
11447029 SgtPepper [2137] S.E. 1 vs 1 DavePoole
Thursday April 15, 2021
11447028 SgtPepper [2136] S.E. 1 vs 1 dancinginbed
Wednesday April 14, 2021
11447646 Snowman [156] S.E. 1 vs 1 ivan
11447027 SgtPepper [2135] S.E. 1 vs 1 BillSaunders
Tuesday April 13, 2021
11447026 SgtPepper [2134] S.E. 1 vs 1 BillSaunders
Monday April 12, 2021
11446637 SgtPepper [2133] S.E. 1 vs 1 mick
Sunday April 11, 2021
11444856 SgtPepper [2132] S.E. 1 vs 1 refcol2006
11444615 RickfromMontreal [26] S.E. 1 vs 1 ultrajack96
Saturday April 10, 2021
11444617 RickfromMontreal [25] S.E. 1 vs 1 ultrajack96
Friday April 9, 2021
11445743 Snowman [155] S.E. 1 vs 1 RickfromMontreal
Tournament Time EDT
Direct IP
Now playing at Direct IP
League Admins
Sgtpepper (Head Admin)  
Snowman  
Boomer  

 

   

League Tips
The Hall of Fame is updated once per day, so it could take up to 24 hours to see your name in lights if you have recently achieved Hall of Fame status.
Tournament Director
Interested in becoming a tournament director for the League? Click here for the application and more information!