DILLIGAF
League Calculators
Live Support
We offer Diamond Members LIVE one on one support from our staff. You can resolve an account-related problem in seconds instead of waiting hours or days for E-mail. Connect
 
Recent Winners
ID No. TD Name [Completed Tourneys] Type
Format
Winner
Sunday March 29, 2020
1305891 tidydi [1561] S.S. 1 vs 1 tidydi
Saturday March 28, 2020
1303929 tidydi [1560] S.S. 1 vs 1 Linda
Friday March 27, 2020
1303933 tidydi [1559] S.S. 1 vs 1 Linda
Monday March 23, 2020
1303931 tidydi [1558] S.S. 1 vs 1 tidydi
Sunday March 22, 2020
1303926 tidydi [1557] S.S. 1 vs 1 tidydi
Friday March 20, 2020
1302567 tidydi [1556] S.S. 1 vs 1 paradisebob1
Thursday March 19, 2020
1302563 tidydi [1555] S.S. 1 vs 1 fluffyannie1440
Wednesday March 18, 2020
1302566 tidydi [1554] S.S. 1 vs 1 tidydi
Monday March 16, 2020
1302565 tidydi [1553] S.S. 1 vs 1 fluffyannie1440
Sunday March 15, 2020
1302561 tidydi [1552] S.S. 1 vs 1 tidydi
Saturday March 14, 2020
1301834 tidydi [1551] S.S. 1 vs 1 Linda
Friday March 13, 2020
1301836 tidydi [1550] S.S. 1 vs 1 tidydi
Thursday March 12, 2020
1301833 tidydi [1549] S.S. 1 vs 1 paradisebob1
Wednesday March 11, 2020
1301756 tidydi [1548] S.S. 1 vs 1 fluffyannie1440
Monday March 9, 2020
1301169 tidydi [1547] S.S. 1 vs 1 fluffyannie1440
Sunday March 8, 2020
1301012 tidydi [1546] S.S. 1 vs 1 bosshoss2014
Friday March 6, 2020
1300333 tidydi [1545] S.S. 1 vs 1 tidydi
Thursday March 5, 2020
1300108 tidydi [1544] S.S. 1 vs 1 Linda
Wednesday March 4, 2020
1299881 tidydi [1543] S.S. 1 vs 1 Linda
Tuesday March 3, 2020
1299663 tidydi [1542] S.S. 1 vs 1 fluffyannie1440
1299874 bulldog1046 [70] S.S. 1 vs 1 paradisebob1
Monday March 2, 2020
1299277 tidydi [1541] S.S. 1 vs 1 paradisebob1
1299597 bulldog1046 [69] S.S. 1 vs 1 bulldog1046
Sunday March 1, 2020
1298969 tidydi [1540] S.S. 1 vs 1 paradisebob1
Find Us On Facebook!
Tournament Time EDT
Pogo
Now playing at Pogo
League Admins
tidydi (Head Admin)  
WorldTourist56  
linda  
cyndih60  
League Tips
Tourney Jump has been integrated into our search box. Simply type the jump number into the search box in the upper-right corner, then choose 'Tourneys' from the drop-down menu and click 'Go!'
Tournament Director
Interested in becoming a tournament director for the League? Click here for the application and more information!